Cream Pies!

MEMORIES COME FLOODING BACK WHEN YOU SEE SOMETHING YOU HAVEN’T SEEN FOR YEARS.

[Picture of Cream Pie]This happened to me recently, when I came across an original Cream Pie.  I haven’t had a cream pie for years, and had quite forgotten about them! Ah, the cream pies I have had in my time, my goodness I used to have them all the time.

Fancy that!  As a matter of fact, I did — and I enjoyed my first cream pie in many a year that very afternoon.

From Rose too.  The original.  Now you know, you can enjoy a cream pie any time; there’s nothing quite like a cream pie! Do a search on Google for the nearest supplier.

One Response to “Cream Pies!”

  1. Spotted What? « Getting Worse Says:

    […] last time I was in, I spotted Cream Pies, and was immediately transported back to a special time and place. This time they had the rather […]


Leave a Reply

